NARVA MUSEUM

PositionNameLinkEmailPhone
Chief Executive Officer Maria Smorževskihh-Smirnova ETISMaria.Smorzevskihh-Smirnova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 552 3450
EST-RUS programme project manager Jüri Moor Juri.Moor@narvamuuseum.ee+372 504 2056

SUPPORT SERVICES DEPARTMENT

PositionNameEmailPhone
Head of office Marika Mäekivi Marika.Maekivi@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9241
IT specialist Juri Jevdokimov Juri.Jevdokimov@narvamuuseum.ee+372 5307 7228
Financier Julia Bargan Julia.Bargan@narvamuuseum.ee

ADMINISTRATIVE AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

PositionNameEmailPhone
Administrative manager Deniss Zimin Deniss.Zimin@narvamuuseum.ee

ADVERTISING AND SALES DEPARTMENT

PositionNameEmailPhone
Sales Manager Mihhail Duzenko Mihhail.Duzenko@narvamuuseum.ee+372 5302 0595
Sales Assistant Evi Žukova Evi.Zukova@narvamuuseum.ee
Order coordinator Eveli Jääger info@narvamuuseum.ee; Eveli.Jaager@narvamuuseum.ee
Event Curator Mihhail Peretotškin Mihhail.Peretotskin@narvamuuseum.ee+372 5634 9598
Data entry specialist Liidia Kulikova Liidia.Kulikova@narvamuuseum.ee
Marketing Manager Darja Bojarova Darja.Bojarova@narvamuuseum.ee
Marketing specialist Nina Korchagina Niina.Kortsagina@narvamuuseum.ee+372 5400 4634
Marketing specialist (parental leave) Natalia Merelaid Natalia.Furman@narvamuuseum.ee

EXHIBITIONS AND COLLECTIONS DEPARTMENT

PositionNameLinkEmailPhone
Head of collection Zurab Jänes Zurab.Janes@narvamuuseum.ee+372 5620 0938
Exposition Manager Anne Raud ETISAnne.Raud@narvamuuseum.ee+372 5685 5062
Сurator-Collection manager Svetlana Andrejeva ETISSvetlana.Andrejeva@narvamuuseum.ee
Curator-Collection manager Galina Smirnova ETISGalina.Smirnova@narvamuuseum.ee
Researcher & folklore specialist Marina Kuvaitseva ETISMarina.Kuvaitseva@narvamuuseum.ee
Curator-Collection manager Jaroslavna Nazarova ETISJaroslavna.Nazarova@narvamuuseum.ee
Researcher Yuliia Khlystun Yuliia.Khlystun@narvamuuseum.ee
Collection manager - archivist Irina Solodova ETISIrina.Solodova@narvamuuseum.ee
Collection technician Irina Koževina Irina.Kozevina@narvamuuseum.ee
Restorer Natalja Mihhailenko Natalja.Mihhailenko@narvamuuseum.ee

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

PositionNameEmailPhone
Audience program manager Jana Ivanova Jana.Ivanova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Education Curator Julia Issajeva Julia.Issajeva@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233+372 5842 5945
Programme Manager, Guide Olga Švarts Olga.Svarts@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Programme Manager, Guide Jelena Šuvalova Jelena.Suvalova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Programme Manager, Guide Dmitri Nedopjokin Dmitri.Nedopjokin@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 2151
Programme Manager, Guide Aleksandr Stepanov Aleksandr.Stepanov@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Guide Irina Šubina Irina.Subina@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Guide Boriss Medvežnikov boriss.medveznikov@narvamuuseum.ee
Castle ticket office +372 359 9245
Art gallery ticket office - +372 359 1079