NARVA MUSEUM

PositionNameLinkEmailPhone
Chief Executive Officer Maria Smorževskihh-Smirnova ETISMaria.Smorzevskihh-Smirnova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 552 3450
Development and Procurement Manager Irina Lanbert Irina.Lanbert@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9235
EST-RUS programme project manager Jüri Moor Juri.Moor@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9236+372 504 2056

SUPPORT SERVICES DEPARTMENT

PositionNameEmailPhone
Head of office Marika Mäekivi Marika.Maekivi@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9241
IT specialist Juri Jevdokimov Juri.Jevdokimov@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9239+372 5307 7228
Accountant Julia Bargan Julia.Bargan@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9246
Data entry specialist Liidia Kulikova Liidia.Kulikova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9247

ADMINISTRATIVE AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

PositionNameEmailPhone
Administrative manager Deniss Zimin Deniss.Zimin@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9236

ADVERTISING AND SALES DEPARTMENT

PositionNameEmailPhone
Marketing Manager Darja Bojarova Darja.Bojarova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9242
Sales Manager Mihhail Duzenko Mihhail.Duzenko@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9243+372 5302 0595
Event Curator Mihhail Peretotškin Pohjaou@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9242+372 5596 3035
Order Coordinator Anna Judina Anna.Judina@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9230
Sales Assistant Veronika Ots Veronika.Ots@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9248
Marketing specialist Nina Korchagina Niina.Kortsagina@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9198+372 5400 4634
Marketing assistant Evi Žukova Evi.Zukova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9244
Marketing specialist (parental leave) Natalia Merelaid Natalia.Furman@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9198

EXHIBITIONS AND COLLECTIONS DEPARTMENT

PositionNameLinkEmailPhone
Head of research (parental leave) Igor Kopõtin ETISIgor.Kopotin@narvamuuseum.ee+372 5801 7642
Head of collection Zurab Jänes Zurab.Janes@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9220+372 5620 0938
Researcher & collection manager Svetlana Andrejeva ETISSvetlana.Andrejeva@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9237
Researcher & collection manager Galina Smirnova ETISGalina.Smirnova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 4524
Researcher & folklore specialist Marina Kuvaitseva ETISMarina.Kuvaitseva@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9237
Researcher & collection manager Jaroslavna Nazarova ETISJaroslavna.Nazarova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 4524
Researcher Yuliia Khlystun Yuliia.Khlystun@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9242
Librarian Irina Solodova ETISIrina.Solodova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9240
Collection technician Irina Koževina Irina.Kozevina@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 4524
Restorer Natalja Mihhailenko Natalja.Mihhailenko@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9238

NARVA CASTLE

PositionNameEmailPhone
Audience program manager Jana Ivanova Jana.Ivanova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Education Curator Julia Issajeva Julia.Issajeva@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233+372 5842 5945
Programme Manager, Guide Jelena Šuvalova Jelena.Suvalova@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Programme Manager, Guide (parental leave) Olga Švarts Olga.Svarts@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Programme Manager, Guide Aleksandr Stepanov Aleksandr.Stepanov@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Guide Irina Šubina Irina.Subina@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Guide Nikolay Aksenov Nikolay.Aksenov@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9233
Ticket office +372 359 9245

RESTAURANT

PositionNameEmailPhone
Orders Rondeel@narvamuuseum.ee+372 359 9250